Vote for the Second Baseman

If you head over here, you can read about the candidates for second baseman on the 15th Anniversary team for the Timber Rattlers.

The candidates are:
Adonis Harrison ('97)
Jermaine Clark ('98)
Pedro Liriano ('01)
Brett Lawrie ('09)

Then, head to the main Rattlers page and scroll down. The poll is on the right side. Click your selection. That's easy.

To wrap up the vote for the first baseman on the 15th anniversary team, David Arias ran away with it by picking up 80% of the vote.

No comments:

Site Meter